David Murphy



Jenny Hipke


good sheperd lc.jpg

Kathi Kuenzi

Office Administrator


Susan Schiller


Kathi joined the staff in November 2021 and comes to us after a 20 year career in the Navy.  She has extensive background in office administration.  You can find Kathi in the office Tuesday -Thursday from 3:30-5:30pm, and Friday from 10:30-2:30pm.  She can be reached via email at:

Pastor David was called to Good Shepherd in June 2013 after completing his MDiv at Wartburg  Theological Seminary in Dubuque, Iowa.  A former engineer, Pastor David also serves as a Chaplain in the Navy Reserve.  He loves running, fishing, and hunting and is a passionate fan of the Packers and Ohio State, his alma mater.  Pastor David is married with four children.

Feel free to contact him at the church office or via email:

Jenny is a longtime musician here at Good Shepherd.  She plays piano and organ for Sunday worship, special services, and funerals.  Jenny has been a member for many years and is very active in the Tuesday morning bible study.

Susan is a dedicated worker who ensures the church building is always a clean and a welcoming place to worship, eat, and enjoy Christian fellowship.  She has been on staff since 2013.